Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Chloe Delight
Date & Time:
28/11/2016 15:45
First time I used Langtrees was an amazing time with such a fun hottie
by Adam
Tina Moore
Date & Time:
25/10/2016 19:16
Review from Langtees Darwin Profile: Review By Mary-Anne K Posted on: 2016-09-02 20:03:58 Delete Review Edit Review Tina first SMS Review from her third guest. Lovely Girl Mary-Anne you are on a winner I will be back from lrish nice Guy
by Erin
Tina Moore
Date & Time:
25/10/2016 19:15
Review From Langtrees Darwin Profile: Thanks very much, Tina is a lovely girl, had a great night, I will be back again.Haha J
by Erin
Pixie Pearl
Date & Time:
12/10/2016 21:27
Posted on behalf of Oscar Tonight I spent an hour with Pixie and I am blown away. it was a very delightful soft and gentle experience. Definitely easy going and fun. Really glad I spent my time with her! Too bad she is only here for a few days, I might just have to travel to see her now... Amazzballs... you should definitely keep her here in Canberra!
by Jamie
Karla Kalypso
Date & Time:
10/10/2016 16:09
Copies of my reviews from private girls: Despite the short notice and itching for another good time, I managed to see Karla for an hour on her flight down to Canberra. Contact with her was very easy with a bit of notice given. A few SMS messages and we were good to go on the evening of the day. Upon meeting her, I have to say she's definitely the model-esque, fantasy like blonde girl in the photos along with a lovely and welcoming personality to boot. She really made me feel at home going to see her as I no doubt had my nerves but those were soon relaxed with a bit of an intro and hot kiss. Also, very pretty in person too and even better with the clothes off. No doubt I was mesmerized and had a feeling I was going to be in for a wonderful time. Getting financials and the shower out of the way, things went off to the perfect start as Karla embraced me with open arms. Lots of kissing each other's ways and it wasn't long till her lingerie came off and I got to see her amazing naked figure. Just stunning. Much more kissing ensured before I made my way to her neck and boobs before she knelled down to give me a wonderful BBBJ. It was an experience made in heaven so far and Karla's eagerness to please and make the session flow made it THAT much better. Soon after, we made our way to 69 which was also good fun before proceeding to the main course with the dom on as Karla hopped on top of me. Seeing her slim and beautiful blonde figure bounce on top of me was just memorable along with the kissing we had in between. Karla really knows how to create an intimate experience. Not wanting to blow in one position, we followed this up in other positions. Doggy where I got to see her nice and rounded shaped ass to side by side and Missionary as she allowed me to get closer and cuddle while I plow away. The overall feeling during the session was so good I ended up finishing inside her and credit has to go to Karla for providing me with a wonderful main course. After the first round, more kisses and cuddling was shared along with a bit of a chat about life with a bit of good advice offered to me to take. As a person with relatively low self esteem, I really appreciate our small tidbits of conversation and she really made me feel good about myself. Conversation aside, the kissing and cuddling we shared in between made me hard again as it wasn't long till round 2 was on the table. As I was still fairly tired and weary from round 1, round 2 was more of a nice BBBJ from Karla and it wasn't long till I blew again. God bless you Karla you are amazing. Afterwards, a bit more kissing and cuddling was shared before time was up, made my way to the shower and off I leave. WIR?! Absolutely. Karla is another wonderful gem to be with if you're looking for another hot, european blonde with the looks of a model to be with along with the personality and service to boot. Don't think it can get better than this. Thanks Karla and until next time. February 2016 I saw Karla in Brisbane and was pleasantly surprised by not only her looks but also by who she is. Very easy to talk to and she made me feel welcome from the start. Had a very enjoyable hour where every bit of me was attended to in a wonderful way. Will for sure try to see her again when she is back in Brisbane. February 2016 I was just fortunate enough to spend an hour with Karla thisevening and all i can say is.. WOW!! Karla is absolutely stunning, but more than that, her personality and genuineness stood out miles beyond any other WL ive seen (and I've seen my share). Her warm nature made a connection happen instantly and i knew i was in for an awesome time. Possibly best DFK ive ever experienced along with 69.. her skin is so smooth and soft its making me hard again thinking about it! Her genuine love for intimacy is something ive not experienced with any other WL, when she was giving me oral, her hands wander to all the right places. Im still beaming! You know how we are always on the hunt for the perfect punt? I can with absolute confidence say that i just had MY perfect punt. Im not letting her leave Brisbane without another booking.. the bar has been set high fellow punters.. Do yourselves a favour, this woman is out of this world! February2016 Hi All, I am only on mobile ATM and posting a review is difficult, but thought it necessary to help the community. I saw Karla Kalypso yesterday. She advertises on PG and is in Brisbane for a short stay - nice hotel on Albert St. Short story, her details and pics on PG are real. She is petite and is literally sex on legs. Amazing service - passionate kissing, great long bj, 69 then multiple positions. One of the sexiest WL's that I have ever spent time with. She responds well to gentlemen and is not a clock watcher. My first Italian, but definitely not the last. Currently pooling funds for a return on the week end. February 2016s I had the pleasure of meeting Karla last night, and I have to say it was more than pleasurable. Natural, beautiful, very affectionate, and no clock watching. Boys , I am confident to say that no matter what your type of girl is, this is a real woman! Enjoy, I did, and I'm in the process of re booking as I write this. January 2016 Read more: http://www.privategirls.com.au/karla_kalypso_reviews.php#ixzz4MfSRknTl
by Maryanne
Chloe Delight
Date & Time:
06/10/2016 05:38
Review sent by Text . Bryce , Darwin 05/10/16 The most enjoyable personality, an amazing body, the kind of woman id be proud to be with when with all my mates month after month, the kind of woman id take to dinner to get to know better and walk her home to only kiss her on the hand at her front door to make sure shes home safe and well, the kind of woman you can sit around with for hours and just talk absolute crap with and still be laughing for weeks later. If I was still in the CBD id pay another 5 hours just to get to know her. Thanks for recommending her your an angel..... but she is a goddess...
by Erin
Chloe Delight
Date & Time:
27/09/2016 20:04
First time using langtrees and this lady was amazing friendly and chatty made it a good time to have would recommend her to all the guys 😙
by Mark
Chloe Delight
Date & Time:
27/09/2016 20:04
First time using langtrees and this lady was amazing friendly and chatty made it a good time to have would recommend her to all the guys 😙
by Mark
Lady Minx
Date & Time:
15/09/2016 23:57
I had the joy of spending a hour with this lovely lady. If you are looking for a relaxed, fun and sexy time. You will enjoy every minute with her I will be going back to spend alot more time with this sexy lady.
by matt