Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Adison Scott
Date & Time:
21/09/2017 00:19
Review by John Intellectual, bikini model material, gorgeous but modest. Down to earth and lovely. Open minded. Also gives a fantastic massage.
by Christine
Ariel Dilyn
Date & Time:
15/09/2017 21:22
As a veteran dominant and sadist I think I can safely say I've found a new favorite girl. Anyone at all interested in the master/submissive side of BDSM is doing themselves a dis-service by not at least spending some time getting to know this girl, even just out on the lounge. You look at her impressive list of interests/skills and sort of dismiss it as the normal hype girls do about themselves, but in this case it's all true, this girl lives this life. I honestly don't think she has any limits (so long as your wallet doesn't either, but fair's fair). I started the session only paying for $50 worth of extras, but after an insane massage and 15 minutes of play, I saw that look in her eyes that you only see in the truly sincere submissive, the look that says "I'm all yours and I love it" and ended up another $200 invested in what was some of the most satisfying bondage and role-play I've ever had.
by morgan
Angel Baby
Date & Time:
14/09/2017 21:35
Lee-Christopher>>I juat spent an hour with Angel and she was absolutely incredible! Great personality, fun charm and most of all great body and sex drive! Angel was an absolutely stunning lady and I definitely won't forget my time with her! Highly recommend Angel, I personally couldn't get enough of her! So amazing! 👌🏼
by Angel
Angel Baby
Date & Time:
05/09/2017 23:17
Charli>>>> Hey. Never Properly got to say thank you for Saturday night. You were funny and cute and made it a night to remember. Possibly one of my favourite people alive right now ^_^ anyway. Thanks again for the amazing night 😊 I hope you have a great time and stay the way you are, it's amazing. 👌
by Angel
Imogen Ray 23yo
Date & Time:
04/09/2017 10:33
Thank you so much Imogen Ray. As a young guy with no sexual experience, Imogen was able to put me at ease almost immediately. She guided me through my first experience with enthusiasm and interest. After the experience, she gave me a wonderful massage and we had a great chat about ourselves. I am so grateful that I got to share my first experience with miss Imogen Ray, and would highly recommend her to anyone.
by Matthew
Sasha Lopez
Date & Time:
29/08/2017 21:03
I have been seeing Sasha for the last 2 months almost every night , I've also had a few over night stays because she's great to spend my time with , her company is great and she also has a great personality, the experience with her is awesome and the service she provides is mind blowing . Sasha had made me feel comfortable from the first time I've seen her, some one you can have a chat to as well , so I guess every time I've seen her I end up staying the whole night :) I will be again to see her .
by Josh
Angel Baby
Date & Time:
26/08/2017 03:04
I spend a wonderful hour with the amazing Angel and all I can say is WoW where did the time go. She is the energizer bunny that never stops going and wanting more. She has the most unique personality and a amazing body to add to it. Once you are in the bedroom with her the name Angel dose not give her any justice she is more like a naughty devil. I would highly recommend Angel for anyone wanting to have a amazing night that you will not forget. I can't wait to see her again to spend a lot more time with her.
by Fred
Chelsea Lea
Date & Time:
24/08/2017 01:23
Chelsea is the real girl next door. I spent 1 lovely hour with the beautiful Chelsea and all I can say is it was more then worth it, we had great conversation when we sat down and had a drink or two, then we took it to the room where I couldn't of been happier. She made me feel all relaxed with those beautiful eyes and that sexy body, The feel of such a lovely body pressed next to yours is nearly enough to make you melt. She's easy to talk to and knows what's she doing she can either be a angel in bed or a naughty devil depending how you like it. She is definetly highly recommended I would definetly be happy to see her again
by Fred
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
24/05/2017 02:33
I'm a regular booker at Langtrees Perth and Darwin. I'm a fifo worker so i expect a bloody good service when im off its taken me months to find some one decent. Just spent two hours with Dakota and Shay. I am mind blown. Started with an AMAZING massage followed with great head and sex with both girls were clean and well mannered, ill defs be booking these two together on a regular basis Sam
by Sam