Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
24/05/2017 02:33
I'm a regular booker at Langtrees Perth and Darwin. I'm a fifo worker so i expect a bloody good service when im off its taken me months to find some one decent. Just spent two hours with Dakota and Shay. I am mind blown. Started with an AMAZING massage followed with great head and sex with both girls were clean and well mannered, ill defs be booking these two together on a regular basis Sam
by Sam
Kendall Jay
Date & Time:
14/03/2017 22:36
Kendall is a lovely lady. Got to spend a hour and half with her and had a great time. She was easy to talk to and we had great time. Hopefully I'll be back in Canberra to catch up with Kendall again.
by Shane
Chloe Adams
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 21:10
"Amazing. I'm blown away by that little blonde. She is like magazine material" Pete.
by Jay
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
16/02/2017 03:03
Wow, all I can say what a wonderful woman! I have had the pleasure of vising many working ladies over the years and I must admit, this service was second to none. I don't have enough praise for the lil sweetheart. She has made one old man extremely happy. Next time I'm in Darwin it will be my first call. Absolutely and completely satisfied - Damien
by Guest
Michelle Snow
Date & Time:
04/02/2017 00:30
writing review on behalf of "Simmo" "Thankyou for Sending Michelle tonight. She is a wonderful girl, easy to get along with and had a wonderful time, would love to see her again sometime".
by Rachy
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
18/01/2017 06:30
all I can say is fantastic youth on her side she has beautiful body that i loved touching wish i could have stayed all night Barry
by Guest
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
18/01/2017 06:30
all I can say is fantastic youth on her side she has beautiful body that i loved touching wish i could have stayed all night Barry
by Guest
Kimba Joli
Date & Time:
06/01/2017 11:34
Came in for a quick fun time and ended up spending half a day with Kimba. A cool, fun and down to earth chick that made me smile the whole morning. will totally be back and hope she is still there when I do. Andrew from Brisbane
by Guest
Steph Summers
Date & Time:
06/01/2017 05:37
Review Sent By Text from Michael In Darwin 31/10/16 Posted By Erin Darwin Reception 31/10/16 ' Stephanie is a Sweetheart!! will be back! '
by Maryanne