Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Kandy-Lee 35yo
Date & Time:
19/08/2017 17:34
Written by Chris Typed by Tam Oh it was that good! Do yourself a favor and treat yourself Lads!!!! Yeah Boi The Lady in the Red Dress
by tamara
Kate Jenner
Date & Time:
17/08/2017 21:51
Written by Russ Typed up by Tam Something about Kate I visited Kate for a massage, she took me somewhere else! Gentle, Sensual, teasing - all the right moves. Made me feel amazing. So good I had to come back and see her again Russ
by tamara
Harper Dusk 24yo
Date & Time:
23/04/2017 01:47
Check the crazy hot scale now. Lol. Harper you are a lot of fun. Cheers
by Edward
Kate Jenner
Date & Time:
11/03/2017 20:33
Kate has a beautiful personality and is very down to earth. Very pleasing young lady! Thank you and look forward to next time!👍 Hi 👋
by Wayne
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
23/02/2017 02:19
From Chris Darwin 5 out of 5 stars Just Wow If you engage this woman right it's definitely 5 out of 5 service
by Guest
Hayley 22yo
Date & Time:
21/02/2017 20:22
Absolute stunner, professional and sexy. Blew my mind the whole time. Better than the photos. No shit 😘😘
by Dylan
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 19:27
Zena is an amazing woman, beautiful, smart and good with her hands. She takes a real interest in her clients. Her massages are the best I have had in along time incredible woman. Amazing eyes and smile.
by Guest
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 19:21
by Guest
Georgia Kate 26yo
Date & Time:
04/02/2017 17:09
I was talking with a VIP regular of Canberra who has seen many of the Langtrees Ladies..... I asked him for his favorite and he said Miss Georgia Kate. He said as well as sexy as hell she was fun, kooky and always happy and every time he saw her he had a fantastic week as he was so full of energy... From Stan the Canberra Man....
by Maryanne