Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Harper Dusk
Date & Time:
23/04/2017 01:47
Check the crazy hot scale now. Lol. Harper you are a lot of fun. Cheers
by Edward
Kate Jenner
Date & Time:
11/03/2017 20:33
Kate has a beautiful personality and is very down to earth. Very pleasing young lady! Thank you and look forward to next time!👍 Hi 👋
by Wayne
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
23/02/2017 02:19
From Chris Darwin 5 out of 5 stars Just Wow If you engage this woman right it's definitely 5 out of 5 service
by Guest
Isla Moore
Date & Time:
23/02/2017 02:17
From Chris Darwin Awesome service from such a young lady 4 out of 5 stars
by Guest
Hayley 22yo
Date & Time:
21/02/2017 20:22
Absolute stunner, professional and sexy. Blew my mind the whole time. Better than the photos. No shit 😘😘
by Dylan
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 19:27
Zena is an amazing woman, beautiful, smart and good with her hands. She takes a real interest in her clients. Her massages are the best I have had in along time incredible woman. Amazing eyes and smile.
by Guest
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 19:21
by Guest
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
16/02/2017 03:03
Wow, all I can say what a wonderful woman! I have had the pleasure of vising many working ladies over the years and I must admit, this service was second to none. I don't have enough praise for the lil sweetheart. She has made one old man extremely happy. Next time I'm in Darwin it will be my first call. Absolutely and completely satisfied - Damien
by Guest
Shay Grace
Date & Time:
07/02/2017 04:50
very easy going. Did an amazing job of making me comfortable and would make a return visit without hesitation. She made me comfortable so easily and was able to make our time together as natural as possible. Well worth a visit for sure. Mich Chill Out Lounge Darwin
by Guest