Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Harper Dusk
Date & Time:
23/04/2017 01:47
Check the crazy hot scale now. Lol. Harper you are a lot of fun. Cheers
by Edward
Kate Jenner
Date & Time:
11/03/2017 20:33
Kate has a beautiful personality and is very down to earth. Very pleasing young lady! Thank you and look forward to next time!👍 Hi 👋
by Wayne
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
23/02/2017 02:19
From Chris Darwin 5 out of 5 stars Just Wow If you engage this woman right it's definitely 5 out of 5 service
by Guest
Hayley 22yo
Date & Time:
21/02/2017 20:22
Absolute stunner, professional and sexy. Blew my mind the whole time. Better than the photos. No shit 😘😘
by Dylan
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 19:27
Zena is an amazing woman, beautiful, smart and good with her hands. She takes a real interest in her clients. Her massages are the best I have had in along time incredible woman. Amazing eyes and smile.
by Guest
Zena Thurman
Date & Time:
18/02/2017 19:21
by Guest
Georgia Kate
Date & Time:
04/02/2017 17:09
I was talking with a VIP regular of Canberra who has seen many of the Langtrees Ladies..... I asked him for his favorite and he said Miss Georgia Kate. He said as well as sexy as hell she was fun, kooky and always happy and every time he saw her he had a fantastic week as he was so full of energy... From Stan the Canberra Man....
by Maryanne
Georgia Kate
Date & Time:
05/01/2017 18:33
I forgot to post this the other day when I saw the delightful Georgia Kate. Checking over her profile bought many great sensations back to me this evening, so Geogia I am letting you know I had a mind blowin time the other night. I hope we get a chance to repeat it one day......Paul Irish from darwin
by Guest
Georgia Kate
Date & Time:
02/01/2017 18:40
Georgia is a real sweetheart with a big smile and friendly personality. I don't think she is aware of how attractive she really is, but that makes her even sexier. What I loved about my time with Georgia is that not only is she gorgeous and an intelligent personable young woman she's a little minx in the bedroom. As a gentleman im not going to go into detail, but I will say that she is everything she says is and more. Highly recommended if you're looking for a couple of hours of, as Geoegia words it 'harmless fun'.
by Georgia