Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Steph Summers
Date & Time:
31/10/2016 22:22
Review Sent By Text from Michael In Darwin 31/10/16 Posted By Erin Darwin Reception 31/10/16 ' Stephanie is a Sweetheart!! will be back! '
by Lana
Kahleah Jade
Date & Time:
17/09/2016 21:07
SMS REVIEW: recieved yesterday. HOT HOT HOT K Jade made my night, she is sexy, fun, and above all "SMOKIN HOT" Warren J
by Maryanne
Paris 25yo
Date & Time:
16/09/2016 20:20
SMS review received tonight from Paris first guest in Darwin: I had a awesome time tonight with Paris, she is a lot of fun to be with, Thanks so Much great service, we are getting spoilt in Darwin now days. VIP Alex
by Maryanne
Daniella Rose
Date & Time:
12/09/2016 08:50
Had an amazing time with Daniella and Tammy Jo. I had heard all the hype and I wasn't disappointed. The rendezvous was only meant to be with Daniella so I was pleasantly surprised when I saw T.J there also. These girls really know how to work together and they made me feel extremely comfortable. An extremely professional (and exhausting) service. I'll be back.
by Liam
Tina Moore
Date & Time:
25/10/2016 19:14
Thanks very much, Tina is a lovely girl, had a great night, I will be back again.Haha J
by Erin
Peta Bloom 20yo
Date & Time:
03/09/2016 22:58
Review taken From text message received Tonight Hi Erin at Langtrees, Just wanted to let you know that Peta is a GEM.....I've been naughty to go visit her and nervous as shit....and she made me at ease and I had a really good time with her... she is awesome, beautiful, and a personality to fit... Thank you Peta! copied by Erin
by Maryanne
Nadia
Date & Time:
02/09/2016 22:51
Review sent by SMS: Thanks for a great evening, you are a gem. King George
by Maryanne
Tina Moore
Date & Time:
02/09/2016 20:03
Tina first SMS Review from her third guest. Lovely Girl Mary-Anne you are on a winner I will be back from lrish nice Guy
by Maryanne
Tammy Jo
Date & Time:
02/09/2016 12:27
Review from Rambo copied from main profile Well I am losted for words as this woman is the best ..hands downs as I have been around the traps ..here, there, even ova where ..so there she blows comrades.. Can't stop spending my weekly wages .. As a 9 to 5 just isn't cutting it..xxx
by Ian