Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Anita Lover
Date & Time:
29/09/2016 14:55
From Ric.... via SMS I had a wonderful time, Anita was great and I hope to see her again one day...a 10/10 just like you said.
by
Anita Lover
Date & Time:
24/09/2016 13:38
Review By Foxhound Posted on: 2016-08-05 20:21:21 I have not been able to stop thinking of Anita since I spent an amazing time with here. It was not a hard decision I had to think twice about to choose Anita. Her sexy European ascent sexy eyes looking at me and the bright red lip stick After all the formalities Anita led me to her room. I will never forget how she grabbed my hand with both her hands behind her back as I just followed like a cute little puppy dog. Anita is every man’s dream, a true sexy young European woman that knows what men like and enjoy. She has some skills I would have never imagined and will please the fussiest person with the service she provides. I am more than 100% satisfied in my visit and I am saving up all my lunch money so that I can experience all those feelings I’ve been missing. Please treat this girl with the up most respect that every woman deserves please. Thank you Anita I’m dreaming of our next visit and it cannot come sooner see you soon beautiful Anita. Jay xxx
by
Peta Bloom
Date & Time:
10/09/2016 13:16
Review taken From text message received Tonight Hi Erin at Langtrees, Just wanted to let you know that Peta is a GEM.....I've been naughty to go visit her and nervous as shit....and she made me at ease and I had a really good time with her... she is awesome, beautiful, and a personality to fit... Thank you Peta! copied by Erin
by Ian
Peta Bloom
Date & Time:
10/09/2016 13:16
Sunday 13th. by papi chulo Talinsex.com The most fun i had in darwin so far. I was just gonna have a quite Sunday. But then i saw in the darwin escorts website that Peta Bloom was in town i couldn't resist. After texting Mary-Anne back and forth i finally made a late booking. Anyways back to Peta, my god... and i thought ive seen it all here in darwin. What can i say this girl is f@cking gorgeous and i seriously mean it. Probably one of the best ive seen so far. I could go on all day writing a review of how this stunning this young lady is. My brothers if you wanna see someone she's the one ( cause if you hesitate, you masturbate haha). The best experience ive had her in darwin. Best joy ride Thank you Mary-Anne and peta
by Ian
Peta Bloom
Date & Time:
10/09/2016 13:16
Review By Debs Posted on: 2015-08-22 02:11:48 Delete Review Edit Review A gentleman called Marchie and his friend came to Canberra last week and Marchies friend booked Peta. He said you was totally beautiful and your service was amazing. I have Marchie in Perth with me now and he is just raving about you. xxxx Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2015-05-18 23:32:15 Delete Review Edit Review I have seen peta a few times now, and each time I have more and more of a mindblowing experience. Definitely the ultimate pornstar. Bangin bod. Great girl. Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2015-02-16 08:13:20 Delete Review Edit Review It was my 3rd visit to LTS, and I had the time of my life! Peta is unbelievable.. She will blow your mind, she was so friendly, very smiley, bubbly, and we had a great time together.. Definitely worth paying her a visit soon. Review By mike Posted on: 2015-01-06 23:02:29 Delete Review Edit Review Very attractive girl, when she got down to her lingerie I literally mouthed Wow. Very down to earth girl and will have you coming back for more. P.s Gets along extremely well with ginger ;) Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2015-01-05 14:43:23 Delete Review Edit Review Beautiful girl; Very approachable, friendly, sexy, and cute! Everything you could want and more! - Breathtaking and mindblowing. Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2014-05-07 15:08:45 Delete Review Edit Review Peta is definately worth a visit! Great personality mixed with a great body. She is the perfect package. You will not regret spending a moment with her - inside and outside the bedroom. Dont waste any more time - go and pay her a visit now! SHOW LESS REVIEWS.. POST A REVIEW
by Ian
Honey B
Date & Time:
02/09/2016 17:17
Review copied from main profile This stunningly gorgeous young woman is also great company. Warm, friendly, intelligent and attentive to any of your needs. I had a wonderful time with her and highly recommend her services. Just treat her right, this one is special.
by Ian
Ginger Spice
Date & Time:
02/09/2016 10:53
Posted 29 July 2016 - 07:15 AM Member posted by chefman http://forums.punterplanet.com/topic/150453-langtrees-july-2016-ginger-spice/ City:Perth Not sure how but it happened but it was 4am and I was feeling frisky. Figuring the time, the only house open was Langtrees so I popped in to satisfy an itch. Just for all the facts, there wasn't much happening at 4am I was about to leave before an amazing divine creature literally shone back at me. Gorgeous and not just because she was the prettiest in the room but legit gorgeous. My dream woman in a tight dress. Think 1940's pinup girl painted on the side of an warplane. Dyed, fire engine red hair, velvet dress, curves, all the curves, not a stick insect but not a big gal just curvy. Gorgeous pale skin, bright red lipstick and the cutest face, Ginger takes very good care of herself. Had a quick discussion and unfortunately my favorite thing in the world wasn't on the menu, no going down on her. But she was very apologetic and upfront about it and it was a non-issue. Health check and a shower and down to business, She confidently took her clothes off and just knelt beside me and let me run my hands all over her fantastic curves, she's got a waist, hips, all with beautiful pale skin. Bit by bit she took her clothes off before she was running her oiled breasts up and down my body while I didn't know where to put my hands on her body. A great, no rush way to start a booking She grabbed a condom and got to a very good blowjob. Was happy to attempt all of my requests. The sex was fantastic, no starfish act. Was happy to switch to what ever positions my imagination could conjure up. There is something amazing about watching a curvy gal in the mirrors as you pound them from behind. She had alot of energy in the booking, especially considering it was 5am. Every little booty slap was met with an equal slap back and a cheeky smile. Overall punt was fantastic I'm normally a private escort kind of guy but would definitely recommend to anyone who finds themselves at Langtrees. Happy Punting
by Maryanne
Japanese Miki
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 06:12
Copied from Miki personal website Lovely & sexy Japanese lady I was so keen to see Miki again (4th time ) in late January this year . Miki is so professional ,yet has such a relaxed way of communicating at all levels . The bed aerobics is a Fantastic memory that can be described in many ways , but definitely value for $. What a lovely & Sexy Japanese Lady
by Maryanne
Japanese Miki
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 06:10
Copied from Miki personal website Perfect sensual partner This day would have to be one of experiences of my life. Miki is cut above the best, if any man out there wants a perfect sensual partner. She is the best, I should know, being nearly 70 years, having dated ladies around the world. I just adore Miki. Geoffrey
by Maryanne