Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

High Class Anita
Date & Time:
20/09/2016 14:24
Review from Langtrees Darwin Website Review By Ho_here Posted on: 2016-05-06 11:18:13 WOW!! just WOW. Steph is HOT. Steph was the first girl I've seen since Langtrees VIP started last year in Darwin. and her service was one of the best I've had. Great personality and easy to chat to Steph ain't shy. Tell her what you want or let her surprise you. Either way you will walk out wanting more. 5 star services and I'll be seeing you again soon. Thanks gorgeous angel.
by Ian
Peta Bloom
Date & Time:
10/09/2016 12:40
Review By Charlie (from Perth profile) Posted on: 2015-09-26 08:37:18 Delete Review Edit Review Great personality and an amazing body, Peta had the perfect combination to make my night unforgettable. worth every cent.
by Ian
Peta Bloom
Date & Time:
10/09/2016 12:40
Review By Debs Posted on: 2015-08-22 02:11:48 Delete Review Edit Review A gentleman called Marchie and his friend came to Canberra last week and Marchies friend booked Peta. He said you was totally beautiful and your service was amazing. I have Marchie in Perth with me now and he is just raving about you. xxxx Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2015-05-18 23:32:15 Delete Review Edit Review I have seen peta a few times now, and each time I have more and more of a mindblowing experience. Definitely the ultimate pornstar. Bangin bod. Great girl. Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2015-02-16 08:13:20 Delete Review Edit Review It was my 3rd visit to LTS, and I had the time of my life! Peta is unbelievable.. She will blow your mind, she was so friendly, very smiley, bubbly, and we had a great time together.. Definitely worth paying her a visit soon. Review By mike Posted on: 2015-01-06 23:02:29 Delete Review Edit Review Very attractive girl, when she got down to her lingerie I literally mouthed Wow. Very down to earth girl and will have you coming back for more. P.s Gets along extremely well with ginger ;) Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2015-01-05 14:43:23 Delete Review Edit Review Beautiful girl; Very approachable, friendly, sexy, and cute! Everything you could want and more! - Breathtaking and mindblowing. Review By Peta Bloom Posted on: 2014-05-07 15:08:45 Delete Review Edit Review Peta is definately worth a visit! Great personality mixed with a great body. She is the perfect package. You will not regret spending a moment with her - inside and outside the bedroom. Dont waste any more time - go and pay her a visit now! SHOW LESS REVIEWS.. POST A REVIEW
by Ian
Honey B
Date & Time:
02/09/2016 15:26
Review copied from main profile This stunningly gorgeous young woman is also great company. Warm, friendly, intelligent and attentive to any of your needs. I had a wonderful time with her and highly recommend her services. Just treat her right, this one is special.
by Ian
Tammy Jo 24yo
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 21:11
Review by Rambo copied from main profile Well I am losted for words as this woman is the best ..hands downs as I have been around the traps ..here, there, even ova where ..so there she blows comrades.. Can't stop spending my weekly wages .. As a 9 to 5 just isn't cutting it..xxx
by Ian
Tammy Jo 24yo
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 21:11
Copied from main profile Tim tam is so beautiful ,absolutely stunning,gorgeous soft skin ,everything in the right places, she has Captivating eyes and a warm but sexy smile . I can't say enough good about her ,she can really get yr heart racing ! Top draw in the bedroom department. To top it off she is genuinely a really nice person to hang out with . Look forward to the next time 😉
by Ian
Tammy Jo 24yo
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 21:10
Review By huni copied from main profile Top top top night, I have worked all over Australia and visited many establishments and I have never experienced such an intimate and passionate couple of hours, Tammie Jo was so welcoming and made me feel like a king, such class and elegance from somebody so young was a huge turn on. Took me a while to finally catch her when she was free but well worth the wait. Will certainly be recommending her services and the Langtrees club to all. See you again
by Ian
Tammy Jo 24yo
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 21:09
Review by Skully copied from main profile Tammy was perfect, all the right curves in all the right places, hot tan gawjus long blonde hair, she wasnt in a hurry one bit and knew exactly what she was doing! Genuine fun woman! Loved it!
by Ian
Steph Summers
Date & Time:
01/09/2016 01:48
Review By Scottie Posted on: 2016-08-31 19:41:12 Delete Review Edit Review Review By Ho_here Posted on: 2016-05-06 11:18:13 WOW!! just WOW. Steph is HOT. Steph was the first girl I've seen since Langtrees VIP started last year in Darwin. and her service was one of the best I've had. Great personality and easy to chat to Steph ain't shy. Tell her what you want or let her surprise you. Either way you will walk out wanting more. 5 star services and I'll be seeing you again soon. Thanks gorgeous angel.
by Maryanne