Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Jessie May
Date & Time:
04/12/2016 00:11
I had the most amazing time with Jessie and Dakota.... They are both so hot and have great chemistry together.... 100% recommend Thanks Girls Paul
by Guest
Katie Divine
Date & Time:
30/11/2016 21:07
A mind blowing experience with a fantastic girl and a great attitude. I am glad today i met Katie Ram xx
by Guest
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
30/11/2016 07:00
Your review: Sent to me from Allan : Dakota is a beautiful girl, I recommend any decent guy to visit her. She is very understanding, a good hearted girl with looks second to none... Allan
by Maryanne
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
29/11/2016 21:27
Dakota is a beautiful girl, I recommend any decent guy to visit her. She is very understanding, a good hearted girl with looks second to none... Allan
by Guest
Jessie May
Date & Time:
27/11/2016 01:36
We Highly recommend Jessie to any couple wanting an authentic experience with a genuine Bi Lady. She was sexy and Professional but also very warm and friendly. She did not rush things and seemed to really enjoy her self which made us feel very comfortable and relax. A very memorable evening and we can't wait to book jessie again. Thanks for an awesome time.
by Guest
Jessie May
Date & Time:
26/11/2016 21:09
we would highly recoment
by Riah
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
18/11/2016 14:27
Hi Dakota Cameron ,: Kon Ban Wa (Good evening in Japanese). Thank you for the awesome time I had with you on Thursday. From "JumpMan" Sent on Thursday 17 November 2016 .... 9.03pm
by DDxoxo
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
17/11/2016 20:53
Dakota is da bomb! I loved my time with her and Simon is right, she is super easy to talk to about anything :) Mata aimasyou (See you later in Japanese) Andrew
by Andrew
Dakota Cameron
Date & Time:
14/11/2016 11:52
Just to say thanks to Dakota for last week, she is an absolute dream. Dakota is very easy to talk too and non judgemental and has a killer body to die for. Can't wait to see her again soon. Simon xx
by Simon