Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Kate Jenner 19yo
Date & Time:
20/09/2017 06:05
Kate, She is such a lovely person! I would do anything for her. UNBELIEVABLE Service. - Glenn PS. Cannot wait to see her again.
by Kate
Poppy Claire
Date & Time:
19/09/2017 14:25
Hello Langtrees, A few weeks back I came into the Perth lounge and booked with Poppy. I just wanted to write in and tell you what a wicked person she is. I had a great time with her & if I had the money I would have stayed all day. She made me feel like I'd known her for years which was great cos I've never been to one of these places before so was a bit nervous and not sure what to expect. She gave a really awesome girlfriend experience to the point where I actually believed it myself. Was pretty disappointed when my time was up to be honest. Poppy was very friendsly and easy going. Easty to talk to & she seems like she really enjoys her job. I'd love to come back and spend more time with her. You have an amazing lady right there. Feel very blessed to have met her. Thank a lot. Benji
by Guest
Scarlett Aye
Date & Time:
19/09/2017 10:43
11/10 Vivacious(vi·va·cious) adj, definition: suggests an activeness of gesture and wit, exceptionally playful or alluring. Simply ***Vivacious = SCARLETT***
by Guest
Addison Lee
Date & Time:
19/09/2017 01:52
Really kind, funny, beautiful she will really make you feel special totally amazing woman. Jeremy
by Guest
Scarlett Aye
Date & Time:
18/09/2017 11:43
THE REAL THING! Body... Brain.... Scarlet you're just incredible.
by Guest
Poppy Claire
Date & Time:
17/09/2017 12:52
Review By Brad Posted on: 2017-01-10 19:45:02 I met with Poppy today. She gave a wicked massage. She's really friendly and easy to talk to and a pretty funny chick. I left feeling totally relaxed and will be back to see her again and again and probably again after that! Brad
by Guest
Poppy Claire
Date & Time:
17/09/2017 12:51
Review By Gustov Posted on: 2017-01-17 14:41:58 Hi Just had a fantastic service from Poppy Claire friendly and very passionate, excellent sense of humour, magic sensual hands puts in 100% service. I will be back in Australia in April and I will book Poppy Claire for a weekend. Gustav California USA
by Guest
Addison Lee
Date & Time:
15/09/2017 20:46
She was so Bubbly and oh so sexy, omg our time together was not long enough, she made me go to places i have never been before, and let me just say when i pleasured her she was biting her tongue. Yes yes yes u need to see her asap she will make ur dreams and even more come true. 15, Sep 2017 Matty
by Guest
Chevy Torres
Date & Time:
15/09/2017 14:48
Very friendly. Hell of a lot of fun. Amazing at what she does. Short and sweet... J x
by Guest