Langtrees Reviews

Latest Reviews

Sandi Squirts
Date & Time:
20/08/2017 19:42
Dear Sandi , wow had a great night with you last night your sexy, beautiful and just lovely thank you can't wait to see you see Londonboy Mark
by mark
Kandy-Lee 35yo
Date & Time:
19/08/2017 17:34
Written by Chris Typed by Tam Oh it was that good! Do yourself a favor and treat yourself Lads!!!! Yeah Boi The Lady in the Red Dress
by tamara
Sofie Vegas
Date & Time:
18/08/2017 07:47
Dark brown eyes and long flowing hair will entice you to explore Sofie's natural size 10 body. Enjoy a 2 girl experience or take Sofie for a test drive on her own. With subtle skin and nipples begging to be fondled and sucked, Sofie is sure to inspire you. Posted by Paul 18/8/17
by Tracey
Kate Jenner
Date & Time:
17/08/2017 21:51
Written by Russ Typed up by Tam Something about Kate I visited Kate for a massage, she took me somewhere else! Gentle, Sensual, teasing - all the right moves. Made me feel amazing. So good I had to come back and see her again Russ
by tamara
Sasha Moran
Date & Time:
16/08/2017 22:05
Dear sexy Sasha, I had a great time with you tonight you are so sexy, you made me feel so relaxed and your so lovely to cuddle, your skin is so smooth and you have such a nice personality can't wait to see you again you are really hot will see you again Londonboy mark
by mark
Lola Cruz
Date & Time:
09/08/2017 01:49
Review from Shy couple Hi Lola Thank you for the lovely experience. You made my wife and I extremely comfortable and at ease to explore our fantasies with your beautiful personality and sensational body. We plan on booking you again xx
by Lana
Milla Smith
Date & Time:
03/08/2017 17:54
A beautiful responsive to the touch young lady with a body to die for. elegant , educated and exquisite. its a challenge to make her purr the softest pleasurable sounds.Treat her well and Milla will blow your mind. A treat for every gentleman of distinction who knows perfection when he finds it...highly recommended xx Paul 3rd/8/17
by Guest
Tatiyana Sokolava
Date & Time:
27/07/2017 04:48
she is simply awesome the best attitude ever a warm welcoming smile makes all the difference will see you again Ram x
by Guest
Milla Smith
Date & Time:
08/07/2017 15:54
When your fantasy becomes your reality...Perfect Mervin 6/7/17
by Derryn